VIP Annual plans are billed on automatic subscription on the same day once per year. We will automatically charge the card, or the Paypal account we have on file for you when the bill is due.
We will send a reminder about one month before your membership fee for annual renewal is due. If you choose to, you can cancel your membership. Just be aware that when you cancel, you instantly lose access to our exclusive members site. So ensure you cancel just before the cycle continues.
It is not our responsibility to manage your finances, so please be diligent about when your payments get debited, as we do not issue refunds - as is clearly stated in our Terms & Conditionsthat you agree/d to when you sign up for any of our products or plans.