Yes, you are signed up on an annual subscription.
However, you will receive a renewal reminder before your payment is deducted.
If you choose to cancel before the renewal date, you can do so from your account page.
If you choose to cancel, your membership will still stay active up until the date when it expires.
NOTE: It is not our responsibility to manage your finances, so please be diligent about when your payments get debited, as we do not issue refunds - as is clearly stated in our Terms & Conditions that you agree/d to when you sign up for any of our products or plans.
Please see more detailed instructions about billing and payments in this section here.